How to Train Your Dragon (2010)

Review:

Voices: Jay Baruchel, Gerard Butler ++.

After having this film on my computer for a while, I finally managed to get around seeing this movie while waiting for my late train the other day.
I did not have much expectations for this film to be honest, but it absolutely caught my attention from beginning to end.
The main character is really easy to sympathize with, and the story is very entertaining and even emotional at times visualizing the relationship between father and son, and the main character and his pet dragon. This animated family film is a lot of fun, and I especially enjoyed them being vikings… as i am one myself šŸ˜‰

I strongly recommend this film! It is really enjoyable, and I understand why it was nominated for an Oscar! Great film! =)

Rating: 6/6

Trailer

-CinaMonster-

Leave a Reply

